The Main Temple Links Locations Contacts Temple Information and Events Online Documents Sri Ramakrishna The Divine Mother A Tour of Adyapeath Charitable Work of the Sangha The Story of Adyapeath Home
Navigation Bar

Temple Information and Schedule of Events (3 of 3)

Side Bar

29 Maagh, 13 February, Monday, Sankraanti (End of month)

2 Falgun, 15 February, Friday, Shukla Nabami (9th lunar day)

8 Falgun, 21 February, Thursday, Maaghi Purnimaa (Full Moon)
Sri Ramkrishna Naam Sankirtan (Chanting) will be held for twenty-four hours at the Natmandir.

19 Falgun, 3 March, Monday, Krishna Ekadashi (11th lunar day)

22 Falgun, 6 March, Thursday, Krishna Chaturdashi (14th lunar day) Sivaratri

30 Falgun, 14 March, Friday, Sankraanti (End of month

1 Chaitra, 15 March, Saturday, Shuklaa Nabami (9th  lunar day)

7 Chaitra, 21 March, Friday, Dol Purnima (Full Moon)

19 Chaitra, 2 April, Wednesday, Krishna Ekadashi (11th lunar day)

29 Chaitra, 12 April, Saturday, Basanti Saptami (7th lunar day)

30 Chaitra, 13 April, Sunday, Basanti Ashtami (8th lunar day)

Previous Previous Next Next

Copyright 1999, Daksineswar Ramkrishna Sangha Adyapeath. If you have any questions about this page, contact mashani9(AT)adyapeath(DOT)org. For questions about Adyapeath contact kalidas99(AT)adyapeath(DOT)org.